Related Apps

あめふる

Labyrinth of Red and Blue

Floor Finder

Master Tour Mobile

Beach Party - Dress Up and Makeup Game

Bad App Reviews for Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists

iOS

Current version: 6.2.1861

Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists Support Email

Tweet

Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists Reviews

Tbraun00 - Family calendar!

Ok so I used to love this app. It was working great but now whenever I am trying to add an event it completely shuts down the app. I am not happy!!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Hlkjhgul - H

H

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


vancouverjessica - Please fix this

I used to be able to edit offline. I used to be able to view my calendar and add or delete things but now when I am not connected to Internet I can not see any of my calendar items. This happens since the last update.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Kaydeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee - Force closes all the time!

I have to put in every event at least twice, as the first time always closes and doesn't save what I just put in. Looking for a new app now.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


ur special fan!!!!!!!$!&@!94! - Just barely ok

Disappointed that after the first time you use it, you no longer can use the monthly view without paying an enormous fee, which is a complete joke! The next disappointment is that at least half the time when I enter an apt. It doesn't show up and I have to go back and re-enter it again. It just isn't reliable!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Dragonxx92 - My Love Turns to Hate

What am I doing wrong? A recent update (I think) has caused Cozi to ONLY work when it can connect on line. Dumb.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


bighoffa - New update crashes constantly

I love that month view is now in the free version. Thank you, thank you! However, on my iPhone 4s with iOS 6, the app won't allow me to save an appointment. It crashes as soon as I try to save it. This used to happen once in a while on previous versions, but now it happens every single time. Would be a 4 star if it didn't crash.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


CRA5000 - Help

Just filled my calendar full of our activities for October... They were all there then POOF the calendar cleared! WTH? Why? Can I get it back?? Update: it's fixed now. Nothing was lost. All still there!! Thanks cozi! Love it!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Hanvc - Keeps crashing

Absolutely adore the idea of this BUT I can't even open the damn app I've never had an app that has crashed so much. Every time you tap the screen it just crashes! PLEASE SORT OUT !!!! Xx

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Sanguill - Issues

Was Great until the last upgrade, please fix ASAP or I will find another family organizer..... It now crashes constantly and is always in offline mode and appts are not getting updated and sync. It's not worth using anymore let alone pay the high price to upgrade it.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Mrs.Curly q - Deleted it!!!

I didn't care for this app since you have to pay get reminders...even if the calendar links up with google calendar and shows the info that is entered onto google calendar it doesn't work the other way around. There are way too many features that don't work unless you pay for it... And I am not going to pay nearly $30 and still get a limited amount of reminders... I need the reminders. Maybe this works for some people... But not for me!!!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Heather B-GA - Ugh

Liked it until I logged out and logged back in. Can't view the calendar in month format w/o paying $30. I don't think so. Delete.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Big family of 8 - Hasn't worked in about a month

Our app has claimed to be offline for about a month making it totally useless. They also are not making any progress in resolving the issue for those with the free app. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this app currently.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


TXTwl - No Month View?

Decided to try this instead of Google Calendar. When I try to view my calendar by month, I am asked to pay $29.99 a year for a Gold Membership. No, thanks. Free version is useless for me if I can't even see my calendar in month view, and $30 a year is exorbitant for the value received with a Gold Membership. Good luck.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Dmcwalk - Love this app!

This app is great. I've been using it for two weeks and find it very easy to use and helpful. I am a little scatter- brained and usually jot appointments on a paper calendar and enter some things on my Google calendar but over the past week I've relied on my Cozi calendar exclusively and things are much simpler. I really like how it emails me a weekly calendar with my events and if I choose, will send my husband and kids reminders for events I designate. So, baseball lesson reminders are sent to everyone while spa appts. are kept to myself. Overall this is a wonderful app and I look forward to using it well into the future. Update: 10/23/12 Cozi keeps crashing since the latest iOS upgrade. I've contacted CS twice with no resolution. It WAS a great app

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Ccg2020 - Arrrrrg

Fix the bugs or I gotta move. If i have re re re re enter one more important medical appointment for my sick daughter I might loss my mind

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Jojogmd - Does not play nice with iPhone 5

This app seems nice but it is really buggy with my iPhone 5. I've had all kinds of issues- from not letting me add family, to losing appointments, to acting like I've never created an account, to not allowing me to add notifications even when I answered yes to the txt and received a confirmation back. I don't have time for this extra frustration- I have a family and job to run!!! Very disappointed.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Tatyana Ray - Keeps shutting down

I can't add anything.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Richrigby - No calendar unless your connected to wifi

I've had this for over a year now and loved it, but not now. The latest updates has made this app useless with my iPod touch and ipad. I can not view the calendar unless I am connected to wifi. When I'm home it's great because I'm connected, when I'm out and about it does me no good to have cozi. That is the whole reason I got the app, when I'm away from home. Please go back to being able to access calendar offline!!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Jatz crackers - Useless

Can't set home time zone. App crashes when trying to set it. Also reminders and alerts don't work.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Five inch heels - Duchess

Not happy with the latest update! If I wasn't online, I could still see the calendar even though new appointments wouldn't be seen by the family until I was online again. However, I could at least see the calendar. Now, I can't even see previous appointments unless I have an Internet connection. I have an IPod and not every place I visit has WiFi. So, I am stuck every time I have to make an appointment when I am out. Very unhappy with the latest changes. This is basically useless as a calendar now as I cannot see anything that has already been entered without being online- thanks for nothing!n

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Jelliebean22 - Unfriendly

Not really made to work with iPod touch after all their "updates" it pretty much only really "works" with constant WiFi.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


AdrianneMichelle - I'm finally switching

I really did give Cozi the benefit of the doubt for about a year. I loved the features and was able to keep my family of 6 organized. It has always been slow. Slow to start up and slow to connect. Lately, though, I am just giving up. It takes a very long time to connect (on a cable wifi connection) and sometimes doesn't connect at all. You can't see appointments you've already entered if there's no connection which makes a family calendar completely worthless. As much as I like the features, if I can't actually use them (quickly and consistently) then I have no use for the app. And the $50 per yet to upgrade is a JOKE, Cozi. I'll use a paper calendar and a pen before I'd pay ridiculous prices on an app that hardly works.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


ranger293 - Gone down hill!

I've used Cozi for about a year. It was much better then. Now it has the "offline" mode. It seems sometimes impossible to get online. I'm transitioning to the IPhone calendar. I once really liked Cozi!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


juliaks - Disappointing

Why does it crash when I try to enter my phone number? Is it not compatible with Canadian numbers? If this is the case, what is it doing in the App Store? And seriously. $50 per year to remove ads and to be able to view a monthly calendar? For $50 per year the app had better go to my appointments for me. Absolutely ridiculous.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


ewaj&peeco - Gone downhill

We started out with a paid Cozi subscription and loved it until Cozi couldn't handle my husband's travel. When he switched time zones and synched with Outlook it would change all of our Cozi appointments to whatever time zone he was in. After going round and round with Cozi customer service we finally gave up and just stopped synching with Outlook. Cozi says entries are suppose to stay on home time zone, but the reality is Microsoft has more powerful software and overrides Cozi's. To make matters worse, when he switched back time zones on at least 2 occasions, a whole slew of appointments disappeared. Needless to say we stopped paying for Cozi and switched to the free version. Now loading my calendar, et al, has progressively grown slower and slower. Plus we consistently have problems with updating entries - needing to do it twice to get it to save. I use Cozi on phone, ipad and computer and by far the slowest is the computer app. I am about to look for another digital calendar. The frustration just isn't worth the value add.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Kristen Fraser - Free version awful!

This app only works if you subscribe for $50 a year. Don't bother!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Hentotheben - DOES NOT WORK WITH CURRENT iOS

The Cozi app does not work with the current iOS and support tells me it will be 6-8 weeks before an update that resolves the issue will be released. Major fail. When it works, the app is slow but definitely better than other applications for managing calendars across diverse devices, but the app not working with the current iOS is a major disappointment, not to mention inconvenience for a busy family of five!!!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Honest John 79 - Much better in the USA

This app is alright. It has a good interface. It is over priced for what it is. It is clearly designed for the US. How hard would it be to have a USA/UK switch so we can see relevant Holidays etc... £34.99 should be better. Given the option I'd have my money back. I would price this app at £10 & then only if it had UK setting.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Scoops111111 - Dude!

Everytime I try and go back to month viewing, it tries to sell me gold app. I just want to see the month! Please fix it!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


HEATHER VELASQUEZ - Crashes

Every since I did the update on IPhone 4S this app closes 90% of the time I create a new calendar event. Very annoying. Stopped paying for gold membership because why pay money when the app won't even create a simple calendar event.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Alimomof2 - Crashes :(

I have been a gold member for the past year and was in love with this app. When the app works, it's great for keeping track of 6 family members and I love the reminders sent via text. Prior to updating the only issue I had was user error - and that was me/us not hitting save once we created an appointment. The last app upgrade/update that came out causes Cozi to crash ALL THE TIME. I pay for this app and expect it not to crash (once or twice is acceptable but a few times a day is not).

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Kids First 1968 - $49.99 a year?! LOL!!

His would be the best family calendar app of it didn't cost $49.99 a year to be really useful. This must be the most expensive app in the App Store! Cozi must be way too arrogant to think people are naive enough to pay that kind of money for their app. I might consider a one time fee of even $20 for Te app but seriously...$49.99 a year??!! Wake up Cozi. This will kill your app sales.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


J57890 - So disappointed

I love this app. Really, I do. But this latest update has made it completely useless! The calendar/shopping list/to do list no longer saves anything on my iPad- it downloads everything every time I open it. I can't access anything without the Internet. Since I don't always have wifi it makes this app useless. When I contacted customer service I was told that they were aware of the problem, but there won't be a new update for 6-8 weeks! I guess by then I will have had plenty of time to find a new app!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Víctor112 - App crashes

I cant join, when i type the password And hit enter, the app crashes.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


SwissMs - Problem

Was very excited about this app. Just installed it and I cannot toggle between week and month view. I am stuck in week view and get the upgrade add every time I hit month view! C'mon!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Amber41976 - ???

Won't open!!! Please fix this! Started after the update!

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Granola mom - Ran an update and now it's awful

I just installed an update and now it won't let me minimize ads. An Xfinity ad keeps popping up full screen (the ad itself is blank--just see the banner on the top). I try to X with option in corner and it slides out of the way and immediately comes back. Can't see my calendar at all. Before this it was five stars. I'm running IOS 6

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Dumplins76 - Crashes

This app has been crashing on me lately. But today I haven't been able to open it at all. I'm very aggravated. Now I can't get any of my appointments. Please fix this.

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


whats-her-face - Stupid thing

This app was convenient at first but now all it ever does is crash. Not worth it

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Savvycandy - App keeps shutting down!

I used this app about 4 times with no problem, now it just shuts down every time I select a saved To Do List. Very disappointed.

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


muneebminhas - Crashes on iPhone.

Still crashes on my iPhone with the latest update??! ...

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Minimalist Wannabe - Was very good, but new version is sad

Can no longer see my appointments in offline mode. Very slow to load when I'm home using wifi. Will not even consider the paid version for $40/year!!

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


LizaC1000 - Bugs

Clearly the bugs haven't been fixed. I accepted the terms, tried to upgrade was told to accept terms (again). Did that, tried again...and was told to accept terms AGAIN...full circle and unable to upgrade

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Jessneuer - Can't even get past the advertisement

It sounds great but I can't even get past the advertisement to experience it. Every time I try to type in my email info, the advertisement takes over frustrating, will delete the app.

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Erikberik - I used to love this app!

I used this app a lot until I upgraded to ios 6 on my iphone. Now all it does is crash every time I try to use it. I'm back to paper lists for the grocery store. I thought this upgrade would help, but it didn't.

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


,.,.,.,.,.,.! - Problems

Still crashing on iPad after latest update

Date: Device: 5.1.446 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


WallyWorldAZ - Crash City!

Keeps crashing on iPhone 5! Love Cozi, but this makes useless for us.

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


tstecker - Crashes

Ever since the iOs update the mobile app crashes every time. It use to be a five star app now it's worthless. Please fix ASAP!

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists


Tmagj77 - Crashes!!

Loved this app till the last update. Now I can't add anything to it and it crashes all the time!!

Date: Device: 5.1.441 using Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists



Cozi Family Organizer: Shared Calendar and Lists

More iOS App Reviews