Bad App Reviews for DramaFever - Dramas & Movies

Android

Current version: Varies with device

DramaFever - Dramas & Movies Support Email

Tweet

DramaFever - Dramas & Movies Reviews

Shawntai Henson - Always something wrong

A premium member for about 2 yrs and i haven't found a tv channel streaming app like you anywhere that offer the amount of shows that you do. But there is always something wrong. My Samsung app after my first update have never work properly so i only use it to see what shows are available. Roku channel it works good for awhile then something goes wrong. Hulu will be my current airing drama fix. Bye Drama Fever.

Date: Device: Galaxy Player with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Helen Pham - Please fix!

The update made it worse

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Suba Cugen - S3

I've had this app before and it worked well but as of late the sound becomes disorted after a pause in the video. I will be uninstalling this app.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Brian Shin - Simply not good

Main problem is choppy-ness and sound comes out wierd

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Gemma Hudson - IS DF EVER GOING TO FIX THE LATEST UPDATE?

HTC 4G Design Sound does not match up with picture since today's update. Picture is poor. Can't watch like this. Please fix soon.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - CRAP!!!

This app only works half the time ..always force closes, slow loading, or won't load at all. I'm just glad that its free because it sure isn't worth paying for. I thought it would work like the PC app which works just fine..but this app is worthless. Don't bother downloading it until all the bugs are worked out..useless..Ill use VIKI it seems to work much better.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Raymond Solomona - This app SUCKS!!!!!!

This app has a lot of great dramas i want to watch but I cant because the videos always freezez or it stops playing and loads forever!! And NO its not my connection this app just sucks PERIOD. I Suggest Viki :)

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Dourng Leang - Mismatch voice and sound

There sounds are not sync with the videos and loading time is long. Galaxy s4

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Felicia Huang - HORRIBLE!!!!!

Before the last update the video was very clear, the voices are insync with the videos, and it did not lag. Now the videos are all blurry and out of sync. And the video lags even with high speed internet

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Karen Grewal - Tablet user...

Audio and video still out of sync and video is very slow. Useless. Why didn't dramafever just make a mobile webpage rather than an app?

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - The best and my fav app but..

The video's are still not fixed though sound and scene dont match up and its been going on for too long :/ Update: i stopped .watching here for about 2months now and i come back n videos are still not fixed ..sadd:(

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


John Manalo - Poor quality

Unwatchable. Out of sync. Video becomes pixelated

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Emily Hughston - Samsung Galaxy Ace ll

I LOVE dramafever, but it has horrible and laggy quality on the phone :( Please fix the bugs and the one star will turn into five. Please and thank you!

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Jazmine Guadalupe - Fix it

Needs to be fixed inmediately!!!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - Fix it

Because the video I play has only audio no visual

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Etienne Levesque Guitard - Dear god...

Video still not working. Laggy and impossible to watch, and still no HD. What in the world are you guys doing?

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Andrea He - Not synced, bad quality

It had all the videos I want to watch but the quality is so poor and the sound is off. There's lag, and it's just a horrible app. Please fix.

Date: Device: Samsung Exhibit 2 4G with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Somraj Gurung - No support outside Americas

Always used to use your app in US. Doesn't work in Asia or Europe. Please have support for other places outside Americas.

Date: Device: HTC Sensation 4G with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Letitia Chow - ..

wow thanks for taking down daebaksubs. you guys aren't even any better. ex: this app doesn't even work. uninstalled, hooray!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Misty Moonsilve - Jdramas?

Only found 2 japanese dramas. Unacceptable. Anyway uninstalling now.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Mia Pou - use to be good

it use to be good but after the upgrades the vidros were laggy and the sounds suddenly got higher and super bad quality . very disappointed

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Brennan Jordan - Poor App

Video and sound get way out of sync, the app seems to attempt to speed up the video or the sound to resync. Ends up looking and sounding awful. Seems to be exasperated by attempting to seek or fast forward through a video.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy Nexus with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Tee Pee - Fail subs, Fail timing, fail playback.

Some subs are absolutely terrible. What's the point of subs in BROKEN ENGLISH?! In addition to that, subs are not showing up for many places in dialogue and some subs flash for only a fraction of a second before disappearing into thin air. FAIL TIMING. Edit: Playback is speeding up or slowing down randomly. I understand quality changes according to net speeds, but playback speed?! F*cking ridiculous. Half the time its normal; half the time its either slowmo or like listening to chipmunks.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.16 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Michael Chow - I was wondering

when will the high pitched voices and the constant lagging of videos be fixed?

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


James Smith - Oh noooooooooo! :(

Aaagh! Been avoiding update and then app store upgrades and rests all my apps to auto upgrade. Now I'm in the same boat as everyone else. Fix this already will you? Its easy just go back a couple upgrades or provide a download link so we can.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Gemma Hudson - PLEASE FIX NEW UPDATE!

Sound does not match up with picture since today's update. Picture is poor. Can't watch like this. Please fix soon.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Nency Reyes - New Update Please

Dramafever was so much better before the update..Now everytime I try watching an episode the picture doesn't match the sound and their voices sound like chipmunks..there's also a screeching sound..it is so annoying please fix it!!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy Note with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Mary Chey-Neang - Error

It started that the video cannot be display. In addition, the video does not rotate with Samsung S Vibrate.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Nathan Wang - Video plays in slo-mo

My videos play in slow motion but the audio just keeps going. Somethings wrong with that

Date: Device: HTC G2 with version 01.00.11 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Ban H. Jang - Kyocera

It doesn't work anymore I send a feedback but I got the same reply back.....PLEASE FIX IT!!!!!

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Jose Negron - Latest update

Now I can't watch any videos... Version 1.16 worked perfect but now with last update videos won't play.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.16 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


lovelybug buggy - Bad upgrade

Wow it seems that i am not the only one with the videos not uploading and closing on me. And thinking about viki had it bad but now its all the way around, needs to fix some issues on this, really loved this app before but now, not really. Wont give any stars untill is fix.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Florissa Miku - What the hell Happened?!?!

After i updated, the app statred freezing, crashing, lagging and now it totally sucks!! Wth was that ! DX the update just made t even worse! And the video's sound doesnt even math the video, plus the quality is soooo low. Like are we going backwards or what...

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - The videos are really slow and it freezes up a lot please Fix!!! Thank ...

The videos are really slow and it freezes up a lot please Fix!!! Thank you

Date: Device: HTC Desire HD with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Tabassum Bukhari - Doesn't work

Fix the app, doesn't play vids

Date: Device: Asus Nexus 7 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Yuki Sadahiro - Need to fix

The video pauses a lot and plus, when im watching a drama, the sound doesnt match the pace of the drama.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Kayla Atteberry - Android vers. 4.1.2

App design should go back to how it was. Why change the design? Now videos are out of sync, choppy, and the sound is off (sometimes it sounds like chipmunks). Listen to your reviewers and fix playback before updating designs... WHERE IS THE PROMISED UPDATE??

Date: Device: Motorola Droid RAZR with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Joe S. J. Choe - Needs a new update

After the recent update the videos do not work properly. I cannot play videos without freezing up, lips and voice not matching up or simply just will not load at all. I am paying customer for the service and highly disappointed.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy Nexus with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


James Chiu - Wtf is with this garbage

Slow speed, vidoes constantly not loading, absolutely worthless.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - Seems better

I want to see the ability to change size and bg of subs like I can on pc. I also want to select quality. I'm a premium user but can't watch hd on my Tab2? I call shenanigans. Especoally since iCrap gets HD. Give me full functionality or do not FORCE me to use mobile app. Let me have browser access when mobile. Also I want episodes available on my tablet when they are available on my pc. Again, if not GIVE ME BACK TABLET BROWSER ACCESS.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


phoebe jogbodo - Bad

Slow!!!! & no voice

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Memona Zafar - Update sucks!

Why is there a need to update when it was fine before?? It just made it worse. Wahh I can't watch on here anymore! ><

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Singye Tenzin - Not good

Tht app is okay.... btw I gave only 2 strs bcox tht app lags a lot and sometimes it stopped in the middle of the drama n it doesnt resume so plz fix tht aftr fixin it I thnk I can give 5★★★★★. Evn aftr the update there is no difference its same as bfr n I don lik it..

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.17 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Lois Choilee - Should have never updated!

The latest updates sucks a$$!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


A Google User - The new update sucks

It was good then the update messed it up. Now it acts all stupid. Please fix it cause I do love this app better then viki.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Julie Lee - WAT THE CRAP IS WRONG WITH IT!?!?!

This problem has been happening for about 2-4 weeks. Every time i wanna watch an episode of a drama, it keeps freezing and lagging! I havent been able to watch my dramas frequently now! Please fix the problem!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


lucy saechao - Android version 4.0.3

It lags and the sound won't sync up with the video.

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Joolee ahn - ㅠㅠ

Doesnt work well at all on galaxy s3

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Christle Mapp - This app sucks

Can't use if i wanted to. Please fix lagging and sync problem

Date: Device: Droid Bionic with version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


Anton Curtis - Blah

Sucks

Date: Device: Version 01.00.18 using DramaFever - Dramas & Movies


DramaFever - Dramas & Movies

Other Android Reviews