Bad App Reviews for Panel App - Prizes & Rewards

Android

Current version: 1.0.31

Panel App - Prizes & Rewards Support Email

Tweet

Panel App - Prizes & Rewards Reviews

Thai Pham - Waste of memory and time.

You'll never win anything. Deleted.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.21 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Daniele Williams - No "Guaranteed" gift card?

I redeemed 5,000 of my points over 2 weeks ago and have not received my $5 Amazon gift card. There is no way to contact anyone through the app.

Date: Device: LG Cayman with version 1.0.21 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


David Rodriguez - What

Wtf

Date: Device: Asus Nexus 7 with version 1.0.21 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Jaime Strauss - Confused

This is a stupid app. It say you earn 33 points a day......it's been 2 days and I have a grand total of 12 points!!! Boo!!!!!! Lie much??? Uninstalling. Please people don't waste your memory!!!!

Date: Device: Version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


teresa jones - Still not sending u email to redeem points.I'm going to delete app if it ...

Still not sending u email to redeem points.I'm going to delete app if it doesn't get fixed App won't let u redeem points n no email

Date: Device: Version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Elizabeth Katz - :(

I have had this app for a little now and have yet to win anything its very disappointed

Date: Device: HTC Incredible 2 with version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Chris Moran - Isn't loading at all after updated.

Frustrated!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


dave griffith - Very boring

App never gives you any rewards what a waste of space !!!!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Lorraine Ennis - Never got anything

I've been with this app with the assumption of winning something. I just wasted my time for months

Date: Device: Version 1.0.20 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Shoneen rivera - Iv had this app for a year

I dont know whats the point other then wasting my battery having the GPS on what a F*** waste of time if i dont win anything next week im done. And taking my friends with me. Update uninstalled

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Shoneen rivera - Iv had this app for a year

I dont know whats the point other then wasting my battery having the GPS on what a F*** waste of time if i dont win anything next week im done. And taking my friends with me.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


SALLY C - Um

I don't remember ever downloading this?????......

Date: Device: HTC Incredible 2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Vytis Sinkevicius - Samsung G3

Excitinghjk

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Teressa Short - Not for me

It takes entirely too long to get anything with as much info as they want. I finally cashed out for a $2 amazon gift card. Im uninstalling now.

Date: Device: HTC EVO Shift 4G with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Lame

I had this since 7/11. I have not won anything. I replaced my phone 2/13 and haven't got any surveys since but it drain my battery.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Lame

Un-installing this crap. If there was a way to give no stars, I would.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Lame

Since re-installing this in my new phone on 3/1 I have yet to get anything. One more week and this is history. Uninstalling this pos.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Lame

Since changing phones I only got 1 question between 3/2/13 and 3/12/13.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S4 with Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Neda Azin - Scam

I am UNinstalling been using for a few months not won a single card

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Miranda Richardson - Takes too long

This ap uses so much battery life and I get maybe 2 surveys a week. just realized this morning that it uses 47% of my battery life for basically nothing. It takes so long to save enough points to actually get anything... Don't waste your time or battery!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Jimmy Dunn - Used to be good

This used to use maybe 3 to 5% of my battery life in a given day, making it worth keeping on the phone. Now it's using 17 to 20% and I'm deleting it as soon as I cash out.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Jennifer Speagle - Not impressed

Thought I wld love it. Been using this app for months and its easy to use. But find its useless. Have won a thing. I'll.keep it up for a few more weeks but if nothing changes I will be uninstalling

Date: Device: HTC EVO 3D with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


л м - Sucked battery; GPS non stop

I couldn't figure out why my phone's battery drained so fast suddenly. A while ago I checked battery usage and this app was using 32% of my battery, without me ever launching it!! It also constantly used the GPS!

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Esam Farraj - Was screwed out of points!

There was two instances where I was screwed out of points. First was with the previous panel, labeled "Points for Prizes." The panel ended without any notice so I decided to spend the points I had collected. After waiting for the following Monday for my Amazon gift card email I realized that I was not going to receive it. The next panel robbed me of points I had redeemed towards a sweepstakes. I should been emailed about the redemption and been told I was entered but that never came either. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Chris Terranova - Horrible app

Had this app for 2 years haven't won a thing piece of crap and it takes way to long to earn points and you put the points in a drawing all of you idiots that have won once and put a good review you won't win again its just a fluke and its only for a $5 card not worth the year or 2 what uninstalled

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Artur Gebka - Do not waste your time

I was using this app for 3 mounths and not recive or won any money from them

Date: Device: LG Optimus One with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


oscar cuevas - Great concept but..

The app is mostly all giveaways. There is only few guaranteed cards you can buy which are highly priced by points. :/ It also dosent fully explain how your point grow

Date: Device: Galaxy Prevail with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Daren Kelly - Skeptical

Not convinced about this app, lots of questions about movements and in over 6 months never a gift card won or earned has ever arrived. Time for uninstalling. Very skeptical about the true nature of this app.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


joel sandoval - Joel - useless app

Real effing review here, this app track you the whole day and asks you where were you here and there. You get point not to automatically receive gift cards but to enter drawings. I give this app a 2 thumbs down. Why cuz for as long as i had it, I'm yet to receive a decent prize. Dont download its a waste of space. Galaxy S2

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - No rewards

For those of you have won...great. My luck with this app is horrible. Will uninstall from my phone immediately.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.19 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Temarco Key - False advertisement

I've had this app 4 over 7 months & I have friends with this app as well & nobody I know has won anything & the people that say they have I think works with the people that developed this app

Date: Device: Version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Suzette Santori - What's the point?

I've had this for a month and have yet to see any benefit to me. Feels like someone is stalking me, plus eats up battery with constant wifi and GPS use. No rewards or prizes that I can tell...maybe one winner per 1000 users?! I wanted this to be better. Wish there really were gift cards. There aren't!

Date: Device: HTC EVO Shift 4G with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Kelly Figueroa - Rip off

Up to now nothing kept reading reviews havent seen anyone that have actually won the big prizes Done with this crap all work for nothing

Date: Device: HTC Evo 4G with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Meh

Its OK but I don't know if it really works. Did it for months with no wins no results no anything. They dont announce winners or anything. You will never even know if they truely give away the prizes. Deleted

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.15 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Eddy Tjandra - Its amazing!!

Its amazing!!

Date: Device: Version 1.0.18 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Amber Wiskow - Great app but....

Not worth my phone battery! It totally drains my battery. Uses 96% of my battery all the time. Not just sometimes, 24/7! If you NEVER use your phone for anything other than panel app, its worth it! But if you talk, text, email, game, or anything else on your phone, it will die way sooner than normal!

Date: Device: Version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


ishshah s - Eww

Never had a survey come up for me

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Kyle Jacobson - This is a hoax!

I finally got to 3000 points for the guaranteed $5 amazon gift card and when I went to redeem my points it said this prize is no longer available!!!!!! Then to add insult to injury the point value jumped to 5000 points the very next second! This is horrible business and his is a scam! Do not use this app. My rating will not change untill my problem is resolved and I am so angry that I will find every way possible to tell people of this scam

Date: Device: HTC Evo 4G with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Christopher Sanchez - 1 or 0

I berly get any points.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Christopher Burkhouse - Waiting for prize...

I participated in the November promo app... It ended but I never got my $5 amazon card and it almost the end of December.... I'll update if they cash up, but download with caution. I think a lot of these reviews might be paid for.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Andrew Nixon - Wow....

Finally something that uses more battery than my screen, 23% of battery in 4 hours

Date: Device: Samsung Nexus S with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Danny Sielu - Failed to email my compensation

Failed to email my compensation

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Natalie M - Slow Money

Earned one point for today. Project for the month 42 points. For the year about 500 & some change. Too slow for me. Not worth giving access to my personal information. Uninstalled immediately

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - I only got it for a diamond in a game

I only got it for a diamond in a game

Date: Device: Version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Melissa forchee - Panel app

I have took a chance on this app I dont mind doing the short surveys. I have been doing the panel for a few months even downloaded to my new phone still I have won nothing...... I am giving it to the end of the year then bye bye

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Disappointed

I have been answering the daily panel questions for 4 months now and haven't won anything.

Date: Device: Version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Fred - Fred

Had this for almost a year never won anything this program is a joke

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Fred

Had this for almost a year never won anything this program is a joke

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.17 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - No app2sd. Won't say what update is for on an app meant to track ...

No app2sd. Won't say what update is for on an app meant to track us wherever we go. Not happening.

Date: Device: HTC EVO Shift 4G with version 1.0.15 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


A Google User - Pain in the neck

Pain in the neck

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S with version 1.0.14 using Panel App - Prizes & Rewards


Panel App - Prizes & Rewards

Other Android Reviews