Bad App Reviews for Glide - Video Texting

Android

Current version: Glide.v1.04.006

Glide - Video Texting Support Email

Tweet

Glide - Video Texting Reviews

Nathan Heinitz - Won't start up

I want to try this it updated, but i still can't get it to start up

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.34 using Glide - Video Texting


Evan Parker - Major issue

When I have a conversation with one person. Other people on my friend list receives all videos that I send that one person. Major privacy issue.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.34 using Glide - Video Texting


Edison Browne - Not working properly

It's not allowing me to send or record video only text. If I wanted to text someone I would do so. Great idea poor results. Please fix and I will consider reinstalling

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.34 using Glide - Video Texting


Breon Hammond - Can't add (galaxys3)

Can't add people. Very annoying. Dnt ask am I friends on facebook because we are. Dnt ask fo they have the app cause the do. Don't ask did I send invite. Just fix

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


candice campbell - Friends not showing up.

Still waiting for my response from the email I sent to support!

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


Angela Spinner - I can't get it to work :0(

I thought this would be a fun way to stay in communication with friends and family but i can't connect with anyone and neither can they please fix

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


Yitz Lefkowitz - hard to invite new friends

It seems great, but I wouldn't know, because can't seem to invite friends, even facebook friends who already have glide don't show up!!!!

Date: Device: HTC One S with version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


Stephanie Savage - Can't add anyone!

This ridiculous app won't let me add friends, it just keeps making me send texts to people to download the app and I deleted the data, retried everything and still nothing. Honestly a huge regret of mine was downloading an app that is clearly not going to work.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


SAKINAH GORDON - This app never loaded

When downloaded this app..first it didn't do anything..but then i let me log into my fb but never loaded only gave me a black screen..so i took it off my fone

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


Kieran Johnson - Dissapointed

Why the app only works of logging into Facebook why not make it like WhatsApp I don't use Facebook so I can't use it

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


deja watts - Wth I cant use it cause I dont have a fb . Smh needs ...

Wth I cant use it cause I dont have a fb . Smh needs a up grade cause thats dumb smdh

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.33 using Glide - Video Texting


Lexie Watson - Foreclosing!!!

It doesn't even open after you download it! Fixxxx thissss. Its horrible. -.-

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.31 using Glide - Video Texting


P. Reis - Boooo!

It worked fine until this update. Now it won't open at all. I even tried to uninstall and reinstall. Nothing.... sooo disappointed :(

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.31 using Glide - Video Texting


Meloney Armwood - Naw!!!

It won't even open now!!! Smh.. I like this app 2

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.31 using Glide - Video Texting


JASON BOXIE - App won't open

App doesn't even open with this new update smdh

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.31 using Glide - Video Texting


Irene Gutierrez - Sucked

Downloaded it, had problems logging in five times, uninstalled it.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.31 using Glide - Video Texting


jodi montgomery - Crap

I cant even get this app to work my boyfriend can send them to me but i cant do crap its stupid oh well. Hope it works for you

Date: Device: Samsung Exhibit 2 4G with version GlideBeta.v0.0.29 using Glide - Video Texting


Tiffany Bailey - Sad case

I got it like 20 minutes ago and it has already stopped working.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.29 using Glide - Video Texting


Bernard Daniels - needs improvement

I have a Sony xperia ion and it won't let me connect with Facebook

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.29 using Glide - Video Texting


Kelly Lawrence - Can't Log In

You have to log into this app with your Facebook account. But every time I click the log-in button, nothing happens. It won't even take me to a log-in screen. I will re-rate this app once I can actually log in and use it. Disappointed.

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.28 using Glide - Video Texting


John Cena - Plz help me

When I try to download this app.it gives us error.i cant download it because it message me that''package file is invalid!''

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.28 using Glide - Video Texting


Aziz Tuta - Login problem

This kind of app should support email login. What should a user do if he's not using Facebook.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.27 using Glide - Video Texting


Alan Holt - Glide Privacy Policy

..we collect any personal information like name, address, telephone number, e-mail, activites, person's location..if you refuse to provide such information we may not be able to register you to use the Application. ....Therefore we cannot guarantee its absolutle security.. We mayuse subcontactors that are located in countries other then your own to transfer them your personal data... ARE YOU SERIOS ABOUT THIS ??? YOU WILL COLLECT ALL DATA ABOUT ME LIKE GPS LOCATION AND SEND IT TO THIRD PART IN OTHER COUNTRY THEN MY OWN?? ALSO YOU CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT MY INFORMATION WILL BE SAFE?? FUUU

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.27 using Glide - Video Texting


Dorrian McKnight - wont let me log in

wont let ms login with facebook

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy Note with version GlideBeta.v0.0.27 using Glide - Video Texting


Notacha Barr - Can't even get into the app so I deleted it.

App just doesn't wrk on my LG Optimus L9

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.27 using Glide - Video Texting


Rachel Meigs - Dumb

Stupif. Letd b a lil more shady

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.27 using Glide - Video Texting


jonathan gonzales - Buggy

Will not let me play any videos on my motorola photon. I will change my rating when fixed.

Date: Device: Motorola Photon 4G with version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Christon Guillory - Not good.

I think u should have a different way to sign in just by making a glide account or something. I dont have facebook so i cant even sign in. It seems interesting though.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Kareem Johnson - Ugh

U say u fixed the log in problem i can't even log in and it's sad

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Cassie Cantrell - Log in not fixed

Fixed critical log in bug my eye! I can't even log in and use it!

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Tasty Avent - Weak

Shut off to much

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Kenneth Marshall - Downgrade

I can't log in!!

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.26 using Glide - Video Texting


Donaldo Espinal - Not working

Didn't work on nexus 7 running paranoid android Rom latest version. When I hit log in with Facebook a window opens and instantly closes and then the app keeps loading non-stop

Date: Device: Asus Nexus 7 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.25 using Glide - Video Texting


Marisol Roark - No good

Can't get this app to work.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.25 using Glide - Video Texting


iAN Acana - Can't use.

This is not for everyone. I got no fb account.

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.22 using Glide - Video Texting


Carlos Gonzalez - Not good

Cant login with email

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.25 using Glide - Video Texting


Nathan Kraft - Can't use it on a brand new G III

I have no Facebook account. And don't want one. So I can't use this.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S3 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.23 using Glide - Video Texting


Brett Solomon - Boo for Facebook login only

SMH...

Date: Device: Asus Nexus 7 with version GlideBeta.v0.0.23 using Glide - Video Texting


Wei Jun Foong - Need to improve

Can't login at all. Stuck at the fb login

Date: Device: HTC Sensation 4G with version GlideBeta.v0.0.18 using Glide - Video Texting


Royi Uzan - Currently 1 star as I can't login

Add support for creating account or at least login with Google account. Till then 1 star.

Date: Device: Version GlideBeta.v0.0.17 using Glide - Video Texting


Glide - Video Texting

Other Android Reviews