Bad App Reviews for UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet

Android

Current version: 2.1.3.081704

UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet Support Email

Tweet

UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet Reviews

michael lyberis - Not for padfone 2

Refer above

Date: Device: Version 2.1.3.081704 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


martin mah - note 10.1

direction issue

Date: Device: Version 2.1.3.081704 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Repair the icon orientation

The icon orientation not following tablet. In potrait it is oriented at 9 o'clock position, instead of 12. Waste my time to get it corrected but not successful. Uninstall on tab 7.7.

Date: Device: using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Compatibility issue!

Y suddenly its not compatible with my Sony Tablet S on ICS? It was ok previously but after I had a problem with my STS which requires me to do factory reset of it, tried installing this app of all others and it says that this app is not compatible with mh device? Plz assist....

Date: Device: Sony Tablet S using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Compatibility issue!

Y suddenly its not compatible with my Sony Tablet S on ICS? It was ok previously but after I had a problem with my STS which requires me to do factory reset of it, tried installing this app of all others and it says that this app is not compatible with mh device? Plz assist....

Date: Device: Sony Tablet S using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Good

Fix it. I cant see alphabet on option setting

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy Note with version 2.0.1.060104 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Uninstalled

They want personal and private info.NOT A CHANCE!Wish I could give no stars.

Date: Device: Galaxy Tab 10.1 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - rubbish....doesnt work...waste my time

rubbish....doesnt work...waste my time

Date: Device: Dell Streak with version 2.0.0.052104 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Screen orientation & aspect?!

Aspect ratio messed up in shooting mode and orientation too... pix turn out OK, but without correct viewing in shooting mode, app is a frustrating disappointment at best; useless until thus is fixed. Deleted.

Date: Device: Acer Picasso with version 2.0.0.052104 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - CRAP.

Orientation sucks... resolution is Garbage as well.

Date: Device: EeePad Transformer TF201 with version 1.2.1.050404 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Moto Xoom 2

Panorama is not working.

Date: Device: Version 1.2.1.050404 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Bal

Not very good.

Date: Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 with version 1.1.6.032304 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Transformer prime

Orientation of the app is absolutely nonsense! It neither in portrait nor landscape. It drove me nut ... to the dev, please check your app before you deploy

Date: Device: EeePad Transformer TF201 with version 1.1.6.032304 using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


A Google User - Doesn't Work

Motor Xoom ICS

Date: Device: Motorola XOOM using UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet


UCam Ultra Camera for Tablet

Other Android Reviews